## 21 E (See Rule 64)

## **Return of Election**

## Election to the Legislative Assembly of Delhi Assembly Constituency No. 21, MATIA MAHAL

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of Valid Votes Polled
1	Abdul Aziz Shah	Bahujan Samaj Party	972
2	Nizamuddin	Bhartiya Janta Party	6061
3	Mirza Javed Ali	Indian National Congress	19841
4	Gulfam	Bhartiya Janta Dal (Integrated)	122
5	Manoj Saxena	Lok Jan Shakti Party	55
6	Moazam Khan	Republican Party of India (A)	37
7	Raghu Vansh Verma	Hindusthan Nirman Dal	55
8	Rajiv Singhal	Poorvanchal Rashtriya Congress	144
9	Rohit Kumar Gupta	Bhartiya Pragatisheel Congress	109
10	Shakeel Anjum Dehlvi	Aam Aadmi Party	18668
11	Shoaib Iqbal	Janta Dal (United)	22732
12	Satish	Naya Daur Party	85
13	Amar Nath	Independent	57
14	Umar Faruq	Independent	1668
15	Bashiruddin	Independent	54
16	Mohammad Ahmad Saifi	Independent	279
17	Rafi Ullah	Independent	284
18	Satish Kumar Dhawan	Independent	40
19	Mohd. Suhail	Independent	111
20	None of the ABOVE	0	296

Total Number of Valid VotesTotal Number of Rejected Votes
Total Number of Tendered Votes
0

I declare that SHRI SHOAIB IQBAL of JANTA DAL (UNITED) has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Date: 8/12/2013 Place : Delhi

(PRAVIR JAIN) RETURNING OFFICER